schmozzle











{July 13, 2007}   Something new (mostly random)

Hey y’all.

So, those that know me, will know I have a thing for the body art.  Usually I make the choice to keep said body art in a hidden place, since it’s for me and all.  But today I broke away from that mould.  Today, I got my nose pierced.  I’ve been talking about it for a bit, and some people have encouraged me in this.  It’s funny… I only just got it, and it looks kinda right.  I feel like it’s been there for quite some time.  And?  As is the way with a good piercing…. I (so far) am experiencing no pain.

 In other news, today I get my hair done.   It’s about 3 weeks over-due.  I’ll keep it long though.  I don’t think it’s fair on parents for me to rock up to school with my nose done AND short spiky hair.  Ben is also looking into quitting smoking. ooohhhh.  He worked out he’s been smoking for about 10 years and thus 75.000 cigarettes.  Made him a little sad, because, as he said to me… “that could have been push ups” *waits for Wen*  which is only 20 push ups a day…. not 202.  

Current mood: easily amused    (annoyed now… this is on double spaced lines and I can’t get it to stop.)   Listening to: Dools.  Go my radio boyfriend!!                                                                                                                                   

Leave a Reply

et cetera
