schmozzle











{July 11, 2007}   Riddle me this

Why is it that when I eat waaay to much wheat in a day, I end up craving sugar?  I lurv chocolate, and could eat it all day, but I rarely want lollies…

In other news, I met with Maria today.  That was nice.  Scary, but nice.  As part of my rounds I’m doing a teacher swap with an SDS*, and Maria is the lovely lady who is brave enough to try and teach my grade.  In turn I get to try and teach her grade.  5 children, all with special needs.  We met to discuss what we need to know, and drank tea and coffee until they kicked us out because they were closing. 

Also?  It’s been pointed out to me a lot (because I say it a lot) yet again I have been invited out for coffee, only for both of us to order yummy teas.  Tonight I had lemon grass tea.  mmmmm.

 

*identity concealed for writer feeling antsy reasons.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
