schmozzle











{July 6, 2007}   Holidays

Hello!

Hoorah for holidays.  I’ve just got back from a stint in Halls Gaps, and I believe it to be the most relaxing place in the world.  It’s hilly, it’s green (except where it’s black from the fires) and cold.  Not cold like Ballarat is cold, a different sort of cold.  We even played tennis in the nice rain.  I will try to keep this up to date from now on…. even though I haven’t written the entry that I wanted to write to thank the lovely man who helped me get my car back.  Stay tuned for that one.

 For Bek I will list things I like today:

  • relaxing holidays
  • doing nothing with your day
  • a cup of tea and a piece of chocolate

That’s it for now

Leave a Reply

et cetera
